Die Mitarbeiter unseres Hauses

Michael Koch

Geschäftsführer
Telefon+49 39221 95555
Fax+49 39221 95560
E-Mailinfo@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Kathrin Wüst

Sekretärin
Telefon+49 39221 95555
Fax+49 39221 95560
E-Mailinfo@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 



Kathrin Murach

Buchhaltung
Telefon+49 39221 95554
Fax+49 39221 95560
E-Mailkathrinm@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Judith Greulich

Verkauf Wirtschaftsgesellschaft
Telefon+49 39221 95557
Fax+49 39221 95561
E-Mailjudithg@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Uwe Gabbert

IT-Mitarbeiter
Telefon+49 39221 95559
Fax+49 39221 95562
E-Mailuweg@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Andreas Teichelmann

technischer Betriebsprüfer
Telefon+49 39221 95553
Fax+49 39221 9533553
E-Mail

teichelmann@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de 

 

 

Michael Seidlitz

IT-Mitarbeiter
Telefon+49 39221 95444
Fax+49 39221 9533444
E-Mail

seidlitz@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de