Die Mitarbeiter unseres Hauses

Frank Groß

Geschäftsführer
Telefon+49 39221 95555
Fax+49 39221 95560
E-Mailfrankg@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Kathrin Wüst

Sekretärin
Telefon+49 39221 95555
Fax+49 39221 95560
E-Mailinfo@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Michael Koch LL. M.

Justitiar
Telefon+49 39221 95566
Fax+49 39221 95560
E-Mailmichaelk@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Kathrin Murach

Buchhaltung
Telefon+49 39221 95554
Fax+49 39221 95560
E-Mailkathrinm@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Judith Greulich

Verkauf Wirtschaftsgesellschaft
Telefon+49 39221 95557
Fax+49 39221 95561
E-Mailjudithg@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Uwe Gabbert

IT-Mitarbeiter
Telefon+49 39221 95559
Fax+49 39221 95562
E-Mailuweg@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de

 

 


Lars Kegel

technischer Betriebsprüfer
Telefon+49 39221 95553
Fax+49 39221 9533553
E-Maillarsk@kfz-sachsen-anhalt.de